Text-only version of this website Skip to content

Faculty and Staff Directories

Faculty Directory

Name and Title

Location

Phone and Email

Program Area(s)

Adams, Alyson Norman G315 (352) 273-4107  adamsa@coe.ufl.edu Teacher Leadership for School Improvement (TLSI);
Curriculum, Teaching, & Teacher Education (CTTE)
Adams, Thomasenia
Associate Dean
Norman 125 (352) 273-4194
tla@coe.ufl.edu
Mathematics Education
Antonenko, Pasha Norman G518-B (352) 273-4176
p.antonenko@coe.ufl.edu
Educational Technology
Apraiz-288x268Apraiz, Kristen Norman G509C (352) 273-4230
kapraiz@coe.ufl.edu
Mathematics Education
Beal, Carole Norman 518 (352) 273-4178  crbeal@coe.ufl.edu Educational Technology
Bondy, Elizabeth Norman 2215-D (352) 273-4242 bondy@coe.ufl.edu Curriculum, Teaching, & Teacher Education (CTTE)
Susan-ButlerButler, Susan M. Palm Beach County (850) 814-6558
sbutler@coe.ufl.edu
STEM Education
Caprino, Kathryn Norman 2413 (352) 273-4225
kcaprino@coe.ufl.edu
Language Arts, Reading, & Children’s Literature (LARC)
Castaneda, Magdalena Miami-Dade County (305) 646-7226
mcastaneda@coe.ufl.edu
Teacher Leadership for School Improvement (TLSI)
Chapman, Suzanne Norman 2204   schapman@coe.ufl.edu Language Arts, Reading, & Children’s Literature (LARC)
Coady, Maria Norman 2414 (352) 273-4228 ESOL/Bilingual Education;
Unified Elementary ProTeach (UEP)
Colvin, Suzy Norman 2403-D (352) 273-4218 scolvin@coe.ufl.edu Unified Elementary ProTeach (UEP)
Crippen, Kent Norman G509-B (352) 273-4222
kcrippen@coe.ufl.edu
STEM Education
Dana, Nancy Norman 2215-C (352) 273-4204 ndana@coe.ufl.edu Teacher Leadership for School Improvement (TLSI); Curriculum, Teaching, & Teacher Education (CTTE)
Dana, Thomas
Associate Dean
Norman 140 (352) 273-4134 tdana@coe.ufl.edu Science Education
Dawson, Kara Norman G518-E (352) 273-4177 dawson@coe.ufl.edu Educational Technology;
Unified Elementary Education (UEP)
de Jong, Ester
Director of STL
Norman 2423-D (352) 273-4227 edejong@coe.ufl.edu ESOL/Bilingual Education
Diaz, Raquel Miami-Dade County (305) 496-7353
rdiaz@coe.ufl.edu
Teacher Leadership for School Improvement (TLSI)
Evans, Gayle N. Norman 173 (352) 273-4186
gnevans@coe.ufl.edu
UFTeach
Fang, Zhihui Norman 2417 (352) 273-4231 zfang@coe.ufl.edu Language Arts, Reading, & Children’s Literature (LARC)
Flesner, Dimple Malik Norman 186 (352) 273-4189
dimple@ufl.edu
UFTeach
Fu, Danling Norman 2203 (352) 273-4193 danlingfu@coe.ufl.edu Language Arts, Reading, & Children’s Literature (LARC)

Gallingane, Caitlin
Norman 2402 (352) 273-4237 cgallingane@coe.ufl.edu Language Arts, Reading, & Children’s Literature (LARC)
Harper, Candace Norman 2415 (352) 273-4229 ESOL/Bilingual Education
Jacobbe, Tim Norman G509-D (352) 273-4232 jacobbe@coe.ufl.edu Mathematics Education
Statistics Education
Jones, Linda Norman 2408 (352) 273-4223 lcjones@coe.ufl.edu Science Education
Jones, T. Griffith Norman 186 (352) 273-4161
gjones@coe.ufl.edu
UFTeach
Kennedy-Lewis, Brianna Norman 2201 (352) 273-4041 bkennedy@coe.ufl.edu Curriculum, Teaching, & Teacher Education (CTTE)
Kohnen, Angela Norman 2419 (352) 273-4233
akohnen@coe.ufl.edu
Language Arts, Reading, & Children’s Literature (LARC)
Kozuma, Jo Norman 2204   jkozuma@coe.ufl.edu ESOL/Bilingual Education
Kumar, Swapna Norman G518-D (352) 273-4175 swapnakumar@coe.ufl.edu Educational Technology
McTureous, Rochelle Norman 171 rmctureous@coe.ufl.edu UFTeach
Murata, Aki Norman 2215E (352) 273-4208  akimurata@coe.ufl.edu Mathematics Education
Oliver, Eileen Norman 2406 (352) 273-4372 eoliver@coe.ufl.edu English Education;
Language Arts, Reading, & Children’s Literature (LARC)
Pace, Barbara Norman 2410 (352) 273-4224 bgpace@ufl.edu English Education;
Media Education
Pringle, Rose Norman G509-A (352) 273-4190 rpringle@coe.ufl.edu Science Education;
Unified Elementary ProTeach (UEP)
Ritzhaupt, Albert Norman G518-C (352) 273-4180 aritzhaupt@coe.ufl.edu Educational Technology
SCHACKOW-Joy-9-11-002-240x300Schackow, Joy Pinellas County (941) 705-0819
schackow@coe.ufl.edu
Teacher Leadership for School Improvement (TLSI)
HagitPic-300x270Sela, Hagit Palm Beach County Hagit.sela@coe.ufl.edu Mathematics Education
Terzian, Sevan
Associate Director for Graduate Studies
Norman 2403-B (352) 273-4216 sterzian@coe.ufl.edu Schools, Society, & Culture
Townsend, Jane Norman 2420 (352) 273-4234 jst@coe.ufl.edu English Education;
Literacy & the Arts
VESCIO-Vicki-9-9-10-037-239x300Vescio, Vicki Norman 2412 (352) 273-4226
Vescio44@coe.ufl.edu
Teacher Leadership for School Improvement (TLSI)
Warm, Shelley Norman 2208 (352) 273-4198 rwarm@coe.ufl.edu SITE–Alternative Teacher Certification
Washington, Elizabeth Norman 2424 (352) 273-4236 ewashington@coe.ufl.edu Social Studies Education
Weber, Gloria Norman 175 (352) 273-4163
gweber@coe.ufl.edu
UFTeach

Staff Directory

Name Location Phone Number Main Duties
Blount, Susan Norman 2403D (352) 273-4220 Program Assistant/Graduate Records
Butler, Debbie Norman 2423C (352) 273-4241 STL Office Manager
Payroll
Crawford, Robin Norman 2403C (352) 273-4217 Unified Elementary Program- Undergraduate
Curcio, Kay Norman 2403D (352) 273-4219 Program Assistant/Graduate Records
Kumaran, Leela Norman 2422 (352) 273-4187 STL Grants Coordinator
Lewis, Megan Norman 2403 (352) 273-4215 Receptionist, Registration Issues, Independent Studies
Mark, Michelle Norman 2403 (352) 273-4173 Senior Clerk/Admissions
Robinson, Michelle Norman 2423B (352) 273-4239 STL Finances
Travel
Stabel, Susan
Norman 2423 (352) 273-4203 STL Senior Secretary, STL Finances, STL Travel