Text-only version of this website Skip to content

2012-2013 College Curriculum Committee Members

Chair: Ester de Jong   edejong@coe.ufl.edu


FPC Representative: Ester de Jong

Dean’s Office Representative: Tom Dana, Theresa Vernetson

School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education

Catherine Emihovich

Jann McInnes

School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies

Penny Cox

John Kranzler

School of Teaching and Learning

Jane Townsend

Shelley Warm