Text-only version of this website Skip to content

2016-2017 College Curriculum Committee Members

2016-2017 College Curriculum Committee

Chair: Diana Joyce-Beaulieu

FPC Representative: Vicki Vescio

Dean’s Office Representative: Tom Dana, Nancy Waldron

School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education: Diane Porter-Roberts (2), Anne Seraphine (1)

School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies: Tina Smith-Bonahue (2), Penny Cox (1)

School of Teaching and Learning: Vicki Vescio (2), Shelley Warm (1)