Text-only version of this website Skip to content

2017-2018 College Curriculum Committee Members

2017-2018 College Curriculum Committee

Chair: Penny Cox

FPC Representative: Vicki Vescio

Dean’s Office Representative: Tom Dana, Nancy Waldron

School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education: Linda Searby, Diane Porter-Roberts

School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies: Tina Smith-Bonahue, Tara Mathien

School of Teaching and Learning: Shelly Warm, Vicki Vescio