Text-only version of this website Skip to content

2018-2019 College Curriculum Committee Members

2018-2019 College Curriculum Committee

Chair: Elizabeth Washington

FPC Representative: Shelley Warm

Dean’s Office Representative: Nancy Waldron, Tom Dana

School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education: Linda Searby, David Therriault, Melvin Tanner (Grad Student Rep)

School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies: Tara Mathien, Ashley MacSuga-Gage

School of Teaching and Learning: Shelly Warm, Caitie Gallingane, Travis Seay (Grad Student Rep)