Text-only version of this website Skip to content


2019-2020 College Curriculum Committee

Chair: Diana Joyce-Beaulieu

FPC Representative: Angela Kohnen

Dean’s Office Representative: Nancy Waldron

School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education: David Therriault, Walter Leite

School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies: Ashley MacSuga-Gage, Penny Cox

School of Teaching and Learning: Angela Kohnen, Caitie Gallingane

Graduate Student Representative: Katherine Matthews

Undergraduate Student Representative: Kendall Bond