Text-only version of this website Skip to content


2022-2023 College Curriculum Committee

Chair: Ashley MacSuga-Gage

FPC Representative: Ashley MacSuga-Gage

Dean’s Office Representative: Tina Smith-Bonahue

School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education:

Lindsay Lynch, Jann MacInnes

School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies:

Penny Cox, Alisa Hadley Hanson

School of Teaching and Learning: 

Gage Jeter, Chonika Coleman King

Graduate Student Representative: Skyler McCain

Undergraduate Student Representative: Chloe Dupree