Voices of Educational Leadership

Our courses include an ever-increasing number of Q&A sessions with dynamic leaders in education around the state. The leaders included are sitting school principals, district-level leaders of principals, and state-level leaders.

Jayne Ellspermann, West Port High School, Marion County Public Schools

NASSP National Principal of the Year 2015

Florida Principal of the Year 2015

More information

Lynette Shott, Flagler-Palm Coast High School

Dr. Joseph Joyner, Superintendent of St. Johns County Public Schools

Ms. Lynn Edward, The Alva School (K-8)

Dr. Sheryl Rogers, Estates Elementary School

Ms. Rebecca Savage, Manatee Elementary School

Dr. Jim Gasparino, Principal of Pelican Marsh Elementary School

Darren Burkett, Principal of East Naples Middle School

Dr. Diane Kelley, Director of Administrator Training, Evaluation, and Support for Okaloosa County Public Schools

Dr. Marie Coleman, Lorenzo Walker Institute of Technology

Lawson Brown, Jr., Duval Elementary School

Emily Harrison, Patriot Oaks Academy

Hudson Thomas, Pompano Beach High School

Angela Maxey, Ribault Middle School

Dr. Sean Kinsley, Pine Ridge Middle School

Randy Kelley, Interim Principal and Director for Professional Development at St. Johns County Public Schools

José L. Hernández, Principal of Golden Gate High School

Scott Schneider, Terry Parker High School

Roxana Herrera, Palm Bay Elementary School

Dr. Leslie Ricciardelli, Lely High School

Jacob Oliva, Superintendent of Flagler County Public Schools

Rick Reed, Trenton High School, Gilchrist County Public Schools

Mark Bracewell, Principal Liaison and Director of the NEFEC Principal Leadership Academy

Mr. Kenneth Savage, Veteran’s Park Academy for the Arts (K-8)