ETC TEAM

Better Together

Jason Dean Arnold, Ed.D.

Jason Dean Arnold, Ed.D.

Director

jda@coe.ufl.edu
(he/him)
Jason Dean Arnold, Ed.D.

Jason Dean Arnold, Ed.D.

Director

jda@coe.ufl.edu
(he/him)

We are a talented and multifaceted team that actualize the development of innovative online learning, build new software for educational research, and lead all communications activities of the College of Education. Everything we do is in service to positively impact education for all learners. Our team looks for new ways to improve learning in all facets of life. We would love to collaborate and help you make your project come a reality.

ETC Team Leads

Kayla Sharp, MSM

Kayla Sharp, MSM

Design Manager

kaylasharp@ufl.edu
(she/her)

Joshua Cornelius

Joshua Cornelius

Lead Videographer

joshua.cornelius@coe.ufl.edu
(he/him)
Kevin Coulson, APR, CPRC

Kevin Coulson, APR, CPRC

Communications Manager

kevincoulson@coe.ufl.edu
(he/him)

Jamie Dale

Jamie Dale

Financial Manager

jamie.dale@coe.ufl.edu
(she/her)
Domenic Durante, MAE

Domenic Durante, MAE

Instructional Design Manager

ddurante@coe.ufl.edu
(he/him)

Mark Dinsmore

Mark Dinsmore

Associate Director

dinsmore@ufl.edu
(he/him)

ETC Team Members

Brandon Clark

Brandon Clark

Application Developer I

bwclark97@ufl.edu
(he/him)
Robin LeCain

Robin LeCain

Instructional Designer I

robinglecain@coe.ufl.edu
(she/her)

Sami Wax

Sami Wax

Post-Production Lead

samileigh95@ufl.edu
(they/them)
Moxy Moczygemba

Moxy Moczygemba

Communications Specialist

s.moxy@ufl.edu
(she/they)
Alexis Moore

Alexis Moore

Graphic Designer I

alexis.stephens@ufl.edu
(she/her)
Anthony Nappi

Anthony Nappi

Instructional Designer I

ajnappi@coe.ufl.edu
(he/him)
Zack Neidig

Zack Neidig

Application Developer I

zneidig@ufl.edu
(he/him)
Maria Perez

Maria Perez

Multimedia Specialist I

mariaperez1@ufl.edu
(she/her)

Looking for experience?

We’re always looking for new talent! Please submit an application if you’re interested in possibly joining our team as a student member.

Student Applicationi