Faculty

Maureen Conroy
Professor
mconroy@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4382

Tara Mathien
Clinical Assistant Professor
Early Childhood Studies
tmathien@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4285

PatSnyder_COE

Patricia Snyder
David Lawrence Jr. Endowed Chair
in Early Childhood Studies
patriciasnyder@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4291

Alice Kaye Emery
Assistant Scholar
aemery@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4246

Mary McLean
Professor
marymclean@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4290

Hazel Jones
Associate Professor Emerita
hajones@coe.ufl.edu

Brian Reichow
Associate Professor
breichow@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4283

Kristen Kemple
Professor
kkemple@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4197

Tina Smith-Bonahue
Graduate Coordinator
& Associate Professor
tsmith@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4289