Text-only version of this website Skip to content

Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

University of Florida
College of Education
PO Box 117044
Gainesville, FL 32611-7044

Phone: 352-273-4140
development@coe.ufl.edu

 Danforth, Brian_WCC Brian K. Danforth
Director of Development & Alumni Affairs bdanforth@coe.ufl.edu
Alexandria “Xan” Minton Anderson
Assistant Director of Development xanderson@coe.ufl.edu
MountJodi Jodi Mount
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs & Events
jmount@coe.ufl.edu
LeeDebra Debra Lee Kutch
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Donor  Relations 
dkutch@coe.ufl.edu
Lili Aris 
Office Assistant
laris@coe.ufl.edu
Emmanuela Etienne  
Alumni Affairs & Events Assistant 
emmanuelae@ufl.edu