Text-only version of this website Skip to content

Business Office

Sandra Bass, Business Manager,
sandrab@ufl.edu 273-4124

Mike Carter, Fiscal Operations and Building Manager,
mcarter@coe.ufl.edu 273-4122

Sandy Durham, Human Resources Manager, HR
sdurham@coe.ufl.edu 273-4123

Elaine Green, Accountant, Fellowships and Department Auditing
egreen@coe.ufl.edu 273-4125

Rosabel Ruiz-Sosa, Administrative Services Coordinator,
rruiz@coe.ufl.edu 273-4099

Missy Stone, Accounting Coordinator,
mstone@coe.ufl.edu, 273-4128

Liz Villardefrancos, Accountant and College Support,
lizvill@ufl.edu 273-4127

 

Address:
150 Norman Hall

Phone:
273-4122

Fax:
392-7159