Faculty

We are committed to helping our students become effective school psychologists,
and through them, helping children and adolescents develop into functioning adults.

John H. Kranzler

Director & Professor

College of Education
University of Florida
2-186 Norman Hall
PO Box 117050
Gainesville, FL 32611

(352)273-4119
jkranzler@coe.ufl.edu

Education:
Ph.D.
School Psychology
University of California, Berkeley

Nancy Waldron

Prof. & Associate Dean

College of Education
University of Florida
2-083 Norman Hall
PO Box 117042
Gainesville, FL 32611

(352)273-4376
waldron@coe.ufl.edu

Education:
Ph.D.
School Psychology
Indiana University

Tina Smith-Bonahue

Assoc. Prof. & Grad. Coordinator

College of Education
University of Florida
2-170D Norman Hall
PO Box 117050
Gainesville, FL 32611

(352)273-4289 tsmith@coe.ufl.edu

Education:
Ph.D.
School Psychology
University of North Carolina

Christopher Anthony

Assistant Professor

College of Education
University of Florida
2-173 Norman Hall
PO Box 117050
Gainesville, FL 32611

(352)273-4281
canthony@coe.ufl.edu

Education:
Ph.D.
School Psychology
Pennsylvania State University

Elayne Colón Assistant Scholar School Psychology epcolon@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4132

Elayne Colón

Associate Scholar

College of Education
University of Florida
2-083 Norman Hall
PO Box 117040
Gainesville, FL 32611

(352)273-4132
epcolon@coe.ufl.edu

Education:
Ph.D.
School Psychology
University of Florida

Diana Joyce-Beaulieu

Scholar & Program Practica Coordinator

College of Education
University of Florida
2-187 Norman Hall
PO Box 117050
Gainesville, FL 32611

(352)273-4288
djoyce@coe.ufl.edu

Education:
Ph.D.
School Psychology
University of Florida

Joni Splett

Assistant Professor

College of Education
University of Florida
2-183 Norman Hall
PO Box 117050
Gainesville, FL 32611

(352)273-4252
splett@coe.ufl.edu

Education:
Ph.D.
School Psychology
University of Missouri