Text-only version of this website Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

School Leadership

Email and Phone

David M. Miller, Ph.D.
School Director
dmiller@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4306
Kelli Peck Parrott, Ph.D.
Associate Director
kpparrott@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4331
Cliff Haynes, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator
cliffh@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4310

 

Staff Name and Title

Email and Phone

James Dean
Program Assistant
jdean@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4336
Penny Fultz
Program Assistant
fultz@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4334
Patty Lefevers
Administrative Assistant
plefever@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4337
Angela Rowe
Program Assistant
angela@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4333

 

For a list of HDOSE faculty profiles, click here.