2014 Distinguished Educators

Congratulations to our 2014 UF Distinguished Educators! The Educators were recognized at the University of Florida’s Commencement on Saturday, December 20th. A luncheon was held before the Fall Commencement ceremony at the President’s Suite in the Ben Hill Griffin stadium and the Educators received golden apple awards for their teaching accomplishments.

This year’s award recipients are (pictured from left to right): Richard Hernandez from Okaloosa County, Alfred Fabrizio from Martin County, Dean Glenn Good, David Steffey from Marion County, Moneek Scott-McTier from Palm Beach County, and Robert Egley from Hendry County.

To see all of the photos from the event, click here.