Ana Puig

Shon Smith

Jacqueline Swank

Counseling Presidential Trio at UF

Drs. Ana Puig, Shon Smith, and Jacqueline Swank have been elected to serve presidential terms of three out of the 20 national divisions of the American Counseling Association (ACA). Dr. Ana Puig will begin her term as president-elect of the Association for Specialists in Group Work (ASGW) in July. Dr. Shon Smith is currently serving as president-elect of the Association for Multicultural Counseling and Development (AMCD) and will begin his term as president in July. Dr. Jacqueline Swank will being her term as president-elect of the Association for Assessment and Research in Counseling (AARC) in July.