Faculty

Christopher Anthony Headshot

Christopher Anthony
Assistant Professor
School Psychology
canthony@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4281

Kristi Cheyney-Collante
Clinical Assistant Professor
Special Education
cheyneyk@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 294-6970

Nancy Corbett
Assistant Scholar
Special Education
ncorbett@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4286

Ann Daunic
Scholar Emerita
Special Education
adaunic@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4270

Nicholas Gage Assistant Professor Special Education gagenicholas@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4282

Nicholas Gage
Associate Professor
Special Education
gagenicholas@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4282

Hazel Jones
Associate Professor Emerita
Special Education & Early Childhood
hajones@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4285

Kristen Kemple
Professor
Early Childhood
kkemple@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4280

Martha League
Senior Lecturer Emerita
Special Education
Senior Lecturer Emerita
Special Education

Katie Maki
Assistant Professor
School Psychology
kathrin.maki@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-8285

Mary McLean Professor Special Education & Early Childhood marymclean@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4290

Mary McLean
Professor
Special Education & Early Childhood
marymclean@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4290

Paige Pullen
Research Professor
Special Education
ppullen@coe.ufl.edu
352-273-4275

Jeanne Repetto Associate Professor Special Education jrepetto@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4281

Jeanne Repetto
Associate Professor Emerita
Special Education
jrepetto@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4281

Stephen Smith
Professor
Special Education
swsmith@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4263

Joni Williams Splett
Assistant Professor
School Psychology
splett@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4252

Mary Brownell Professor Special Education mbrownell@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4261

Mary Brownell
Professor
Special Education
mbrownell@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4261

Elayne Colón Assistant Scholar School Psychology epcolon@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4132

Elayne Colón
Associate Scholar
School Psychology
epcolon@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4132

Penny Cox Clinical Associate Professor Special Education pcox@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4280

Penny Cox
Clinical Associate Professor
Special Education
pcox@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4280

Mary Kay Dykes
Professor Emerita
Special Education
Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita

Vivian Gonsalves Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor Special Education vgonsalves@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4267

Vivian Gonsalves
Clinical Assistant Professor
Special Education
vgonsalves@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4267

Diana Joyce-Beaulieu
Scholar
School Psychology
djoyce@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4288

John Kranzler Professor School Psychology jkranzler@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4119

John Kranzler
Professor
School Psychology
jkranzler@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4119

Linda Lombardino Professor Special Education llombard@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4036

Linda Lombardino
Professor
Special Education
llombard@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4036

Tara Mathien
Clinical Assistant Professor
Early Childhood Studies
tmathien@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4285

James McLeskey Professor Special Education mcleskey@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4278

James McLeskey
Professor
Special Education
mcleskey@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4278

Cary Reichard
Professor Emeritus
Special Education
nelsonma@coe.ufl.edu
nelsonma@coe.ufl.edu

Carla Schmidt
Clinical Assistant Professor
Special Education
carla.schmidt@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4262

Tina Smith-Bonahue Associate Professor & Associate Director Special Education & Early Childhood tsmith@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4289

Tina Smith-Bonahue
Associate Professor & Associate Director
School Psychology & Early Childhood
tsmith@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4289

Nancy Waldron Professor & Associate Dean School Psychology waldron@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4376

Nancy Waldron
Professor & Associate Dean
School Psychology
waldron@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4376

Lindsey Chapman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Special Education
l.chapman@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4271

Maureen Conroy Professor Special Education & Early Childhood mconroy@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4382

Maureen Conroy
Professor
Special Education & Early Childhood
mconroy@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4382

Jean Crockett Professor Special Education jcrockett@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4292

Jean Crockett
Professor Emerita
Special Education
jcrockett@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4292

Alice Kaye Emery Assistant Scholar Special Education & Early Childhood aemery@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4246

Alice Kaye Emery
Assistant Scholar
Special Education & Early Childhood
aemery@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4246

Cynthia Griffin
Professor
Special Education
ccgriffin@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4265

Margaret Kamman
Assistant Scholar
Special Education
mkamman@coe.ufl.edu
352-273-4259

Holly Lane Associate Professor & Director Special Education hlane@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4273

Holly Lane
Associate Professor & Director
Special Education
hlane@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4273

Ashley MacSuga-Gage Clinical Assistant Professor Special Education asmg@coe.ufl.edu (352)294-2757

Ashley MacSuga-Gage
Clinical Assistant Professor
Special Education
asmg@coe.ufl.edu
(352)294-2757

Erica McCray
Associate Professor & Associate Director
Special Education
edm@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4264

Mary Ann Nelson Senior Lecturer Emerita Special Education nelsonma@coe.ufl.edu

Mary Ann Nelson
Senior Lecturer Emerita
Special Education
nelsonma@coe.ufl.edu
—-

Brian Reichow Associate Professor Special Education & Early Childhood breichow@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4283

Brian Reichow
Associate Professor
Special Education & Early Childhood
breichow@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4283

Paul Sindelar Distinguished Professor Special Education pts@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4266

Paul Sindelar
Distinguished Professor
Special Education
pts@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4266

Patricia Snyder David Lawrence Jr. Endowed Chair in Early Childhood Studies Special Education & Early Childhood Patriciasnyder@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4291

Patricia Snyder
Distinguished Professor & David Lawrence Jr. Endowed Chair in Early Childhood Studies
Special Education & Early Childhood
patriciasnyder@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4291

Affiliate Faculty

Cindi Gayle
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry

Lynda Hayes
Director
P.K.Yonge Developmental Research School

Maya Israel
Associate Professor
School of Teaching & Learning

73-4285[/caption]

Melanie Nelson
Associate Professor
Psychiatry

Brian Olsen
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry

Staff

Lynette Beacher Administrative Support Assistant II lynetter@coe.ufl.edu (352)294-0779

Lynette Beacher
Administrative Support Assistant II
lynetter@coe.ufl.edu
(352)294-0779

Heather Dampier
Administrative Support Assistant I
hdampier@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4245

Shaira Rivas-Otero Administrative Support Assistant II srivas@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4277

Shaira Rivas-Otero
Administrative Support Assistant II
srivas@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4277

Michell York Administrative Specialist I myork@coe.ufl.edu (352)273-4279

Michell York
Administrative Specialist I
myork@coe.ufl.edu
(352)273-4279

Students

Kelly Acosta
Special Education
Ph.D.

Jasmine Beaulieu
School Psychology
Ed.S

Christina Bruehart
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Raquel Concepcion
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Michelle Crosby
Special Education
Ph.D.

Alexa Dixon
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Amanda Fernandez
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Marlene Garzona
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Callie Gilchrest
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Nicolette Grasley-Boy
Special Education
Ph.D.

Tracy Huang
Special Education
Ph.D.

Emma Kirk
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Yaqin Li
Special Education
Ph.D.

Mackenzie Martin
Special Education
Ph.D.

Jeremiah Mikell
School Psychology
Ed.S.

D’Annette Mullen
Special Education
Ph.D.

Luis Otero-Valles
School Psychology
Ph.D

Christopher Poitevien
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Leighann Puig
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Christopher Robert
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Shujia Sun
Special Education
Ph.D.

Ayanna Troutman
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Jessica Williams
Special Education
Ph.D.

Melina Yaraghchi
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Liliana Acosta
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Alexandra Binney
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Talia Campese
Special Education
Ph.D.

Valentina Contesse
Special Education
Ph.D.

Siera Cullins
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Melissa Dongo
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Tiffany Fisher
Special Education
Ph.D.

Sara Germansky
Special Education
Ph.D.

Teresa Goff
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Jennifer Harrington
Special Education
Ph.D.

Jennifer Jaramillo
Special Education
Ph.D.

Jamie Knapp
Special Education
Ph.D.

Jia Ma
Special Education
Ph.D.

Kimberly McGonigle
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Christina Monachino
School Psychology
Ph.D

Gregory Muller
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Angela Peterson
Special Education
Ph.D.

Daniel Poling
Special Education
Ph.D.

Siwei Qin
Special Education
Ph.D.

Michael Rodriguez
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Kaitlyn Tiplady
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Jessica Vezzoli
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Lauren Wong
Special Education
Ph.D.

Qunshan Zheng
Special Education
Ph.D.

Amira Al-Khatib
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Caleb Blikstad
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Monique Cohn
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Sara Cornett
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Arnette DeLeon
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Lauren Dreisch
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Alexis Freeman
Special Education
Ph.D.

Nicole Gibson
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Melissa Gonzalez
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Alexandria Harvey
Special Education
Ph.D.

Rachel Kaplan
Special Education
Ph.D.

Brittany LaBelle
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Manuel Marichal
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Miranda Meeker
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Mary Elizabeth Moody
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Devyn Nathan
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Rhea Philip
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Daniella Porter
Special Education
Ph.D.

Catherine Rama
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Hyojong Sohn
Special Education
Ph.D.

Kathryn Trainor
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Katherine Walker
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Christine Woods
Special Education
Ph.D.

Brittany Batton
Special Education
Ph.D.

Delaney Boss
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Rebecca Colombo
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Emily Crews
Special Education
Ph.D.

Agenia DeLouche
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Kaci Ellis
Special Education
Ph.D.

Elizabeth Garis
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Kacey Gilbert
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Joseph Graham
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Laura Hippchen
School Psychology
Ph.D.

LeAnna Kehl
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Danielle Leuschen de Pico
Special Education
Ph.D.

Justin Martel
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Erica Mesnard
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Sunshine Moss
Special Education
Ph.D.

Tara Orlowski
Special Education
Ph.D.

Candy Plasschaert
Special Education
Ph.D.

Daisy Pua
Special Education
Ph.D.

David Riddle
School Psychology
Ph.D.

Bo Ram Song
Special Education
Ph.D.

Brigid Treverton
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Jessica Wheeler
School Psychology
Ed.S.

Megan Worth
Special Education
Ph.D.