Budgetary Affairs Committee

Constitutional Responsibilities:

This committee will consist of two people from each school as well as a voting representative of the Council. The role of the Budgetary Affairs Committee is to review, revise, and to make recommendations to the Dean of the COE related to budget. The BAC is an advisory group that solicits faculty input and feedback related to budgetary directions proposed by the Dean.

2018-2019 Membership

Chair: John Kranzler
Staff: Sandra Bass
FPC Representative: Dennis Kramer
Dean’s Office Representative: Glenn Good, Tom Dana
School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education: Dennis Kramer, Kelli Peck Parrott
School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies: Cynthia Griffin, John Kranzler
School of Teaching and Learning: Alyson Adams, Albert Ritzhaupt


Meeting Dates for BAC (2-3pm, room 158): TBD

End of Year Reports