Long Range Planning Committee

Constitutional Responsibilities:

This committee will consist of two people from each school. This committee shall develop long-range plans and recommend priorities for the College of Education. Each year the committee shall examine one or more aspects of the long-range plan of the college and submit a written report with recommendations to the Faculty Policy Council.

2020-2021 Membership

Chair: TBD
Dean’s Office Representative: Glenn Good, Tom Dana
Faculty Policy Council Representative: Hope Schuermann, Justin Ortagus
School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies: Nick Gage, Brian Reichow
School of Teaching and Learning: Kent Crippen, TBD

End of Year Reports