Faculty Affairs Committee

Constitutional Responsibilities:

This committee will consist of two people from each school as well as a voting representative of the Council. This committee shall be concerned with polices related to promotion, tenure, search and screen, load, in-service development, sabbatical leaves, etc.

2021-2022 Membership

  • Chair: Kristi Cheyney-Collante
  • Dean’s Office Representative: Tom Dana, Thomasenia Adams
  • Faculty Policy Council Representative: Tara Mathien
  • School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education: Latoya Haynes-Thoby, Justin Ortagus
  • School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies:  Kristi Cheyney-Collanate, Tara Mathien
  • School of Teaching and Learning: Danling Fu, Kara Dawson



End of Year Reports