Research Advisory Committee

Constitutional Responsibilities:

This committee will consist of two people from each school as well as a voting representative of the Council. This committee shall make recommendations regarding policies, awards and matters related to research within the College of Education.

2020-2021 Membership

  • Chair: Alice Kay Emery
  • Dean’s Office Representative: Thomasenia Adams
  • Faculty Policy Council Representative: Alice Kay Emery
  • School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education:  Pengfei Zhao, Linda Searby
  • School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies:  Chris Anthony, Hannah Mathews
  • School of Teaching and Learning: Mark Pacheco, Albert Ritzhaupt


October 7th, 2020

November 4th, 2020

December 2nd, 2020





End of Year Reports