Technology and Distance Education Committee

Constitutional Responsibilities:

This committee will consist of two people from each school as well as a voting representative of the Council. This committee shall make recommendations regarding policies and matters related to technology and distance education within the College of Education.

2018-2019 Membership

Chair: Vivian Gonsalvez
Dean’s Office Representative: Tom Dana
Faculty Policy Council Representative: Vivian Gonsalvez
School of Human Development and Organizational Studies In Education: Linda Eldridge, Walter Leite
School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies: Vivian Gonzalez, Lindsey Chapman
School of Teaching and Learning: Kent Crippen, Bojan Lazaveric

End of Year Reports:


04/24/2018 Meeting Minutes

03/20/2018 Meeting Minutes

10/23/2017 Meeting Minutes 

11/16/2017 Meeting Minutes

01/23/2018 Meeting Minutes